Reviews

Mills Chiropractic Reviews


Our passion for quality care is made possible by customers like you who help us along the way with your feedback. Your opinions are incredibly valuable to us—let us know how we're doing by reviewing us on Google.

And as always, feel free to give us a ring at (817) 581-0123 with any questions you may have about our services or products!


Average rating:

5 Stars

2 reviews

5 Stars August 23, 2018

by Sheri Abel on Mills Chiropractic

I have used Dr.Mills and laquita for years! they are the best around.If you're looking for a wonderful chirpractor Dr.Mills is your guy!

5 Stars

11 reviews

5 Stars July 12, 2018

by Chiquipolo on Mills Chiropractic

Great Team

I would describe Mills Chiropractic as professional and caring. It's not just the comprehensive, dedicated chiropractic approach Dr. Mills employs; but that both Dr. Mills and Laquita take a very personal and professional approach to treating their patients.

5 Stars June 26, 2018

by Spring C. on Mills Chiropractic

Great Team

There are many chiropractic health care providers in the DFW area, but none can compare to Dr. Mills. He is a caring professional who listens so that he can provide the best form of treatment. I always look forward to my visits as I feel so much better afterwards.

5 Stars January 2018

by Gary I. on Mills Chiropractic

Great Team

Excellent care, friendly staff, and very helpful

5 Stars December 2017

by Karen G. on Mills Chiropractic

Great Team

Excellent care.

5 Stars Mar 28, 2016

by Robert McC. on Mills Chiropractic

My Heros

This may be too long to read but I found it had to stop saying nice things about Dr. Mills and Laquita.I am 71 years old and have suffered lower back pain for probably half my life.Diagnosed with spinal stenosis, bulging discs, curvature of the spine, and arthritis.I have had several epidurals and a rhizotomy. These procedures were successful but not long lasting (1-2 years maybe).In approximately November 2015, my oldest brother (78) and suffers from the same inherited and somewhat self induced pain told me about the Cox Technique that he was undergoing in Florida.In my research I found that the Cox Technique was not necessarily brand new in the profession but requires special training and a commitment to stay current on the latest improved procedures. I discovered that Dr. Jon Mills was one of only three chiropractors in the entire DFW metroplex to make those commitments.Prior to my first visit I was in extreme pain and had to employ the use of a walker just to get around my home. Additionally, just a day or two before seeing Dr. Mills I visited another local chiropractor complaining about my inability to walk for any distance at all and told him I wanted to be able to walk 3-5 miles.After he examined my x-ray, he said I would never be able to walk 3-5 miles.On my first visit to Dr. Mills, after an exam and x-ray he said ” we’re going to fix your back. WOW !In the following two or three weeks I had at least two treatments per week from Dr. Mills and his highly knowledgable and qualified assistant Laquita. By the end of the third week I was virtually pain free. I was estatic and so was my wife.Soon afterward I accompainied my wife, Granddaughter & Great Granddaughter to the Fort Worth Zoo and walked about 5 miles, taking only brief park beanch breaks. That was great.At my next visit I stated, “Dr. Mills, Laquita, you are both my heros for forever”.Since that time, as my treatmnets have become less frequent, some of my pain has returned but to a far lesser degree.I assume it would help if I stopped playing golf, doing yard work, maintaining a vegtable garden and GOD forbid do my prescribed excercises.We’ll see how that works for me in the future (probably NOT !)In the meantime I will continue to faithfully have Dr. Mills and Laquita perform their wonderful, painless and successful techniques on me and enjoy the fruits of their labor.I highly recommend you give them a try, long before considering surgery or bone cracking procedures.Bob

5 Stars Mar 19, 2016

by Lori Edwards on Mills Chiropractic

Great Team

Dr. Mills and Laquita are a great team. The chiropractic care is the best and helped me tremendously. In addition to the wonderful myofascial therapy, Laquita helped me with the insurance so I had no worries.

5 Stars Mar 19, 2016

by Mary E. on Mills Chiropractic

Excellent Chiropractic Care

I started seeing Dr. Mills for back problems, and now I see Dr. Mills once a month just to maintain my good back feelings. He has the best method of adjusting my back and the decompression is a wonderful addition. With the help of Dr. Mills and Laquita, my back seldom hurts. Thank you both.

5 Stars Mar 11, 2016

by Dennis Burk on Mills Chiropractic

Great decision to go to Dr. Mills

I was very pleased with the care that I got at Dr. Mills office. I had lower back pain and a couple of herniated disc problems. The Decompression System was excellent and I have had no problems since. ( no surgery; no more hydrocodone -Yahoo!) Excellent care and professionalism from both Dr. Mills and his assistant, Laquita.

5 Stars Mar 8, 2016

by Dawn on Mills Chiropractic

Terrific Care

I called Dr. Mills’ office in desperation, in excruciating pain. Dr. Mills and Laquita got me in immediately, and have since treated me for over a year as I recovered from herniated discs. Decompression, Cox adjustments and Laquita’s massage have all helped me get back to functionality and be pain free, no surgery. They are caring, wonderful people who are trustworthy and knowledgeable in their field. So glad I found them!

5 Stars Mar 4, 2016

by JoAnn Mercado Gaffney on Mills Chiropractic

Knowledgeable and Caring

Dr. Mills is the most knowledgeable, caring and compassionate leader in his field. He truly cares about the well being of his patients, on many levels. Dr. Mills and Laquita are a wonderful team…and it shows

5 Stars 2013

by Michael W. on Mills Chiropractic

Great Team

If you are looking for an extremely caring and passionate chiropractor I would highly recommend Dr. Mills. I recently moved to the area and had to find a new chiropractor. A friend of mine told me about him so I thought I would try it out. I now know the difference between a good chiropractor and great chiropractor. And the staff (Laquita) is awesome.